Home Federation JCFR Proposed Officers and Board Members for 2023-24

JCFR Proposed Officers and Board Members for 2023-24


2023 – 2024 Nominated Board of Directors

The JCFR welcomes 2023-2024 Nominees for Board of Directors. Past President Ellen Renee Adams has proposed the following Officers and Board Members for 2023-24.

Nominated Officers

President – Amy Nisenson

Vice President – Josh Goldberg

Secretary/Treasurer – Howard Goldfine

Allocations Chair– David Galpern

FRD Chair – Brian Greene

JCRC Chair – Rob Slotnick

Rabbinic Council Representative – Rabbi Sherry Grinsteiner

Immediate Past President – Ellen Renee Adams

JCFR CEO – Daniel Staffenberg

Nominated Continuing Board Members:

Susie Adolf

Dan Brandeis Richmond Jewish Foundation

Phyllis Ellenbogen

Sylvia Farbstein

Seth Feibelman

Shelley Gouldin

Helen Griffin

Matt Grossman

Seth Kaplan

Hedy Lapkin

Amy Melnick-Scharf

Susan Meyers

Sam Revenson

Charley Scher

Dan Siegel

Richard Thalhimer

and Melissa Zinder.

Nominated New Board Members:

Susan Kornstein

Tatyana Manelis

Amanda Young.

The JCFR Officers and Board look forward to welcoming all community members at the Annual Meeting on Wednesday, June 7 at 5:30 p.m., at the Weinstein JCC, when these individuals will have the opportunity to be elected and installed.

For more details and to register, visit jewishrichmond.regfox.com/2023-annual-meeting.

Previous articleHadassah Richmond Rosh Chodesh Group
Next articleTo Our Beth Sholom Community